Dexters Live

Upcoming Gigs

Sat 9th August

Sat 16th August

Sat 30th August

Sun 31st August

Mon 20th October

Tue 21st October

Wed 22nd October

Fri 24th October

Tue 28th October

Wed 29th October

Wed 5th November

Thu 6th November

Fri 7th November

Sat 8th November

Thu 13th November

Fri 14th November

Sat 15th November

Thu 20th November

Fri 21st November

Sat 22nd November

Thu 27th November

Fri 28th November

© Dexters 2013
TR