Dexters Live
We Paid For Blood

Pre-order "We Paid For Blood" and get "Suburban Sex Dungeon" for free right now!

On iTunes

From Acid Jazz

Upcoming Gigs

Sat 17th October

Wed 4th November

Thu 5th November

Fri 6th November

Sat 7th November

Wed 11th November

Thu 12th November

Fri 13th November

Mad Ferret, Preston, UK

Sat 14th November

Sun 15th November

Mon 16th November

Tue 17th November

Wed 18th November

Thu 19th November

Fri 20th November

Sat 21st November

Tue 24th November

Wed 25th November

Thu 26th November

Fri 27th November

© Dexters 2015
TR